Jamiroquai + Incognito + Brand New Heavies = Dotfunk

Dotfunk, band composta da musicisti dei Jamiroquai, Brand New Heavies e Incognito

The 24 January 2010 Jazz Cafe London will host the first concert of dotfunk, a band composed of musicians of Incognito, the Brand New Heavies and Paul Turner, Rob Harris and Derrick McKenzie dei Jamiroquai.

Fun is assured thanks to the distinguished names of the line up:

  • Dan Pearce – vocals & percussion.
  • Michelle John – vocals.
  • Rob Harris – guitar.
  • Paul Turner – bass.
  • Derrick McKenzie – drums.
  • Matt Cooper – keys.
  • Dan Carpenter – trumpet.
  • Richard Beesley – tenor sax.
  • Simon Wilescroft – alto sax.
  • Dave Williamson – trombone.

The concert tickets are already sold on website of the Jazz Cafe.

Upcoming performances for Rob, Derrick, Paul and Sola

In the coming days some musicians of Jamiroquai will be engaged in performances in London:

tnx to funkin.com