Rock Dust Light Star in edizione ‘Deluxe’

On the site of Tower Records, Japan was published a version of the tracklist “Deluxe” thethe new album by Jamiroquai, Rock Dust Light Star. The Deluxe version will contain much 18 songs; here is the full tracklist:

  1. Rock Dust Light Star
  2. White Knuckle Ride
  3. Smoke and Mirrors
  4. All Good In The Hood
  5. Hurtin’
  6. Blue Skies
  7. Lifeline
  8. She’s A Fast Persuader
  9. Two Completely Different Things
  10. Goodbye To My Dancer
  11. Never Gonna Be Another
  12. Hey Floyd
  13. All Good In The Hood (Acoustic Version) (Extra Track)
  14. Angeline (Extra Track)
  15. Hang It Over (Extra Track)
  16. Rock Dust Light Star (Live at Paleo) (Extra Track)
  17. White Knuckle Ride (Alan Braxe Remix) (Extra Track)
  18. Blue Skies (Fred Falke Remix) (Extra Track)
thx to

One Reply to “Rock Dust Light Star in edizione ‘Deluxe’”

Leave a Reply