Greatest Hits: new releases announced

Approaches the release of Greatest Hits and around the web sprout advances on different versions in which the album will be released.

Besides the already announced tracklist, seems to be also published a limited edition DVD with the following tracklist:

Emergency On Planet Earth
1. When You Gonna Learn
2. Too Young To Die
3. Blow your mind
4. Emergency On Planet Earth
5. If I Like It I Do It
6. 1993 – Promo Only

The Return Of The Space Cowboy
7. Space Cowboy
8. Half The Man
9. Light Years
10. Stillness In Time

Travelling Without Moving
11. Virtual Insanity
12. Cosmic Girl
13. Alright
14. High Times

15. Deeper underground
16. Canned Heat
17. Supersonic
18. King For A Day

A Funk Odyssey
19. Little L
20. You Give Me Something
21. Love Foolosophy
22. Corner Of The earth

23. Feels Just Like It Should
24. 7 Days In Sunny June
25. (Don’t) Give Hate A Chance


Bonus area – behind the music
The making of: Little L / Feels Just Like It Should / Seven Days In Sunny June
4 x 8 mins clips from Charlie Lightning
Charlie Lightning mini-film

The DVD is already booked on the site

Besides, Always site, published a tracklist English version of GH with an extra piece of which appears the name (Bonus Un-released Track) which thus adds to the unpublished “Runaway” e “Radio”.

Finally it seems that will be also published a version “double”, with a CD of remixes with the following tracklist:

  • Bonus Remix CD:
  • Emergency On Planet Earth (Masters At Work Remix)
  • Space Cowboy (David Morales)
  • Love Foolosophy (Knee Deep)
  • Little L (Bob Sinclar)
  • Cosmic Girl (Tom Belton Remix)
  • Dynamite (Phil Asher Remix)
  • Seven Days In Sunny June (Ashley Beedle Remix)
  • Virtual Insanity (Salaam Remi Remix)
  • You Give Me Something (Blacksmith R&B Remix)
  • Jamiroquai Supersonic (Restless Souls /Phil Asher remix)

Even this version of GH is already booked online.

Leave a Reply