Finally Runaway and info on GH!

As announced, Runaway from this morning is in the playlist of the English radio!

The official site has posted a clip 1:16 for all the fans who have not had the fortune to listen to the song on the radio!
Here are links:

  • Windows Media – Hi The
  • RealAudio – Hi The

  • What do you think of the piece? Discuss the Our forum!

    Moreover, the official website began to advance on her Runaway Official Online Store:

    CD Single

    • Runaway – Original Version
    • Runaway – Tom Belton Edit

    CD Maxi-Single

    • Runaway – Original Version
    • Runaway – Tom Belton Remix
    • Runaway – Grant Nelson Remix
    • Runaway – Alan Braxe Remix

    12″ Single

    • A1: Runaway – Original Version
    • A2: Runaway – Grant Nelson Remix
    • B: Runaway – Alan Braxe Remix

    Finally, have also been confirmed in recent days early versions around the web x Greatest Hits: album single, a dual version with the remix CD and DVD.
    Even in the tracklist on the official site is present
    “Bonus Un-released Track” oltre a Radio e Runaway.

    Leave a Reply