New DVD comes out today Jamiroquai

nuovo dvd dei jamiroquai live in montreux in venditaA concert not to be missed, than two hours of music and special to be enjoyed comfortably seated in a chair: out now in all record stores Italians the new DVD Jamiroquai “Live at Montreux 2003”, which will reflect the extraordinary concert that the band has taken English at the Montreux Jazz Festival in Switzerland.

I remind you that the beautiful concert lineup is as follows:

01: Use The Force
02: Canned Heat
03: Cosmic Girl
04: Little L
05: Blow Your Mind
06: High Times
07: Travelling Without Moving
08: Butterfly
09: Shoot The Moon
10: Soul Education
11: Just Another Story
12: Mr Moon
13: Alright
14: Love Foolosophy
15: Deeper Underground
16: Bonus: Space Cowboy (1995)

Good buy and have fun!

Leave a Reply