Announced the tracklist of the Greatest Hits

The Japanese site of Sony Music has announced the official track listing Greatest Hits that, I remind, will be titled "High Times: Singles 1992-2006".

The tracklist is as follows:

01 When You Gonna Learn (Emergency From Planet Earth)
02 Too Young To Die (Emergency From Planet Earth)
03 Blow Your Mind (Emergency From Planet Earth)
04 Emergency On Planet Earth (Emergency From Planet Earth)
05 Space Cowboy (The Return Of The Space Cowboy)
06 Virtual Insanity (Travelling Without Moving)
07 Cosmic Girl (Travelling Without Moving)
08 Alright (Travelling Without Moving)
09 High Times (Travelling Without Moving)
10 Deeper Underground
11 Canned Heat (Synkronized)
12 Little L (A Funk Odyssey)
13 Love Foolosophy (A Funk Odyssey)
14 Corner Of The Earth (A Funk Odyssey)
15 Feels Just Like It Should (Dynamite)
16 7 Days In Sunny June (Dynamite)
17 (Don’t) Give Hate A Chance (Dynamite)
18 Runaway (new track)
19 Radio (unreleased track)
20 Half The Man (The Return Of The Space Cowboy)*

*bonus track presente solo nella versione giapponese


Leave a Reply