official tracklist of the new album Rock Dust Light Star

Just hours after publication of the tracklist from, comes a post on the official website of Jamiroquai announcing Official tracklisting of new album Rock Star Dust Light.

The tracks announced at the official site are different from those reported by Amazon, and of course I invite you to refer to what is reported in this list:

  1. Rock Dust Light Star
  2. White Knuckle Ride
  3. Smoke and Mirrors
  4. All Good In The Hood
  5. Hurtin’
  6. Blue Skies
  7. Lifeline
  8. She's a fast Persuader
  9. Two Completely Different Things
  10. Goodbye To My Dancer
  11. Never Gonna Be Another
  12. Hey Floyd

The twelfth track is likely to Japanese market.

Although November is drawing near, Jamiroquai's new album continues to be enveloped by a strange aura of mystery… that is a tactic to increase the curiosity of fans?

2 Replies to “official tracklist of the new album Rock Dust Light Star”

Leave a Reply