Go to lyrics


Nel 1998 Jamiroquai release their single Deeper Underground, soundtrack of the movie Godzilla and first in the UK charts (l’unico); He immediately started work on the new album Synkronized, with a loss of the hot band: fact due to personal and professional bassist Stuart Zender left Jamiroquai, substituted in part by synth Toby Smith and later by bassist Nick Fyffe.

Canned Heat is the first single from. 3 2 1 move their heels and dance: this song is the manifesto of purely dance sound Jamiroquai. L’album con sonorità anni ’70 e sperimentazioni elettroniche non riesce nelle vendite a raggiungere Travelling Without Moving, especially in America, while in England comes in first place in Italy in the fifth and. Be emphasized is the single King For A Day which shows an explicit criticism of the abandonment Stuart Zender.

Songs and lyrics:

  1. Canned Heat
  2. Planet Home
  3. Black Capricorn Day
  4. Soul Education
  5. Falling
  6. Destitute Illusion
  7. Supersonic
  8. Butterfly
  9. Where Do We Go From Here?
  10. King For A Day
  11. Deeper Underground

Note: Destitute Illusion is an instrumental piece.