Setlist of the concert warm-up in London

Jamiroquai al Debut London per il warm-up gig
Concerto al Debut London

As announced in previous news, Yesterday began the summer tour 2010 Jamiroquai. The band performed an exclusive concert in London that only about a thousand fans were lucky enough to attend. The Jamiroquai I got on stage accompanied by a horn section consists of three elements. The concert lineup was as follows:

  • Revolution
  • When You Gonna Learn
  • If I Like It I Do It
  • Light Years
  • Virtual Insanity
  • Too Young To Die
  • Little L
  • Alright
  • Hooked Up
  • Corner Of The Earth
  • Space Cowboy
  • Cosmic Girl
  • Rock Dust Light Star
  • Love Foolosophy
  • Just Another Story
  • Deeper Underground

The lineup has certainly left satisfied most fans: first of many songs and albums new song Title “Rock Dust Light Star“, you can listen through a video posted on youtube from a fan.

Also you can see some beautiful pics posted by David's Funkin on flickr.

2 Replies to “Setlist of the concert warm-up in London”

  1. Well, I'm not particularly excited indeed… but maybe it's just the fault of poor registration.
    The rest of the pieces but I liked: beautiful arrangements, great sound, rich. There is little to do: the winds are key.
    We hope they bring on tour!

Leave a Reply