Set list of the concert at Rock in Rio

During the concert last night in Lisbon, at the event Rock in Rio, The band has played these pieces:

01 Canned Heat

02 Space Cowboy

03 Cosmic Girl

04 Revolution 1993

05 Little L

06 Use The Force

07 Love Foolosophy/Main Vein

08 Time Won’t Wait

09 Alright

10 Deeper Underground

And yesterday really started Dynamite Summer Tour!

Leave a Reply