Concert lineup tonight

A few minutes ended the concert of Jamiroquai to Scala a Kings Cross, London, broadcast live video online from Capital Radio.

Here is the lineup of the show:

1.Cosmic Girl
2.Space Cowboy
3.High Times
4.Black Capricorn Day
5.Little L
7.Feels Just Like It Should
8.Use The Force
9.If I Like It, I Do It
10.Travelling Without Moving
11.Love Foolosophy/Main Vein
12.Time Won’t Wait
13.Deeper Underground

The concert is still available to fans for four weeks on site Capital Radio nell'area VIP (I login to the site).

Leave a Reply