Online video of the concert at the Jazz Cafe

On website of the BBC Electric Proms You can watch the video of the entire band's performance last night at the Jazz Cafe in London.

The band seems to have given the best in you, everyone will remark on stage, addition to traditional training, even a horn section!

Meanwhile corrects an error in the lineup that I reported yesterday: the band has not played Cosmic girl but Canned Heat.
We carry the full lineup:
& Nbsp; & nbsp; & nbsp;

  1. High Times
  2. Space Cowboy
  3. If I Like It I Just Do
  4. Emergency On Planet Earth
  5. Seven Days In Sunny June
  6. Black Capricorn Day
  7. Canned Heat
  8. Use The Force
  9. Travelling Without Moving
  10. Runaway
  11. Virtual Insanity

Leave a Reply